Coming soon: Darkling The Broken Slave

Hello everyone!

I wanted to give you all an update on the third book in the Named Again series. This is the FINAL book that follows the main character, Ashta. The next books will be following other characters in the Bbrski, the Midloean Kingdoms, and the Far Northern Kingdoms.

The book is done. 109K words before editing.

The title is Darkling the Broken Slave. I will be sharing teasers over the summer, including the cover which I already have(!!!). Right now the schedule is to have the third book published in August/September 2021.

In the meantime, I just want you all to know that I am working on the Audio Books for all three books (no release date as its dependant on my sister-in-laws schedule). I am also in the planning process of the rest of the books. What I can tell you now is that there are 3 more trilogy’s in the Named Again series. And yes I know who the 3 starring characters are…But you will find out as they come out. 😉

Happy spring!

Leave a comment